top of page
  • racalescapode

Sumita Arora Informatics Practices Class 12.pdf REPACK







Sumita Arora Informatics Practices Class 12.pdf Free Informatics Practices for Class XII Sumita Arora Informatics Practices Class 12 Free IIT JEE Physics.Q: Java Networking: reading/writing from/to a String list Please help me understand what I am doing wrong. I am new to Java. Let me explain the situation: I have a client (A) and a server (B). A sends messages to B at regular interval, say every 5 seconds. B is running an ordinary server and it has a list to save all these messages from A. 1) Once B is running, A puts all his messages into a String list. Now, I want to start a second thread in B to write all the messages in the list (list) into a csv file and this should be a continuous process. 2) After writing, B should remove the message from the list (list). 3) B should reply back with 'OK' to A. This should be a blocking process. I am able to compile and run the code and the flow of data seems to be working fine (the csv file is created). When I am sending messages from A to B, everything works fine. The issue comes when I want to send messages from B to A. I am always getting 'null pointer' exception in the following code, although I have checked with debug. Client Code: public class Client { String list= "client.txt"; String msg = ""; public static void main(String[] args) throws Exception { try { Socket s = new Socket(address,port); ClientConnection connection = new ClientConnection(s); connection.waitForConnection(); while(true) { msg = connection.getOutputMessage(); list.add(msg); if (list.size() > 3) { Thread t 1cdb36666d


Related links:

9 views0 comments
bottom of page